Staff Directory

Click here for the library organizational chart.

Director and Administration

Jeanne Price Director and Associate Professor of Law

Cindy Claus Operations Manager


Library Faculty
Jennifer L. Gross Reference and Collection Management Librarian

Andrew Martineau Research Librarian

David McClure Head of Research and Curriculum Services

Sean Saxon Head of Cataloging and Innovative Systems

Chad Schatzle Student Services Librarian

Matthew Wright Head of Collections


Library Staff
Beverly Galloway Circulation Supervisor

Claire Hand Library Assistant/Interlibrary Loan Coordinator/Webpage Editor

Martha Hard-Batzloff Acquisitions/Order Technician

Candia Little Serials Check-In & Bindery Technician

Xin Mai Serials Maintenance and Budget Technician

David Tran Library Assistant / Evening Supervisor

13-11-14_-_library_organizational_chart-4.pdf97.57 KB