Students United for Diversity in the Law (SUDL)

President Rob Telles
Email tellesr2@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President
Rikki Shoker
Email shokerb@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer Faraz Khan
Email khanf2@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Kerry Kleiman
Email kleimank@unlv.nevada.edu
Fundraising Chair Andrew Dunning
Email dunning3@unlv.nevada.edu
Philanthropic Chair Saira Haseebullah
Email haseebu3@unlv.nevada.edu
Advisor Dean Frank D. Durand
Email frank.durand@unlv.edu
 
Formerly known as Minority Law Student Association (MLSA)
To promote and encourage diversity at Boyd School of Law and encourage majority and minority student to explore their cultural identies.