Saltman Dispute Resolution Society (SDRS)

President Ani Biesiada
Email biesiad2@unlv.nevada.edu
Vice President Jason Onello
Email onelloj@unlv.nevada.edu
Director of Events
Allison Vitangeli
Email vitangel@unlv.nevada.edu
Director of Social Services
Brian Reardon
Email reardon4@unlv.nevada.edu
Treasurer
Matthew Winters
Email wintersm@unlv.nevada.edu
Secretary Bridget Kelly
Email bkelly@unlv.nevada.edu
Chief Communication Officer Ty Maynarich
Email tymaynarich@gmail.com
Advisor Prof. Jean Sternlight
Email jean.sternlight@unlv.edu

Established Spring 2004, the SDRS works in conjunction with the Saltman Center for Conflict Resolution in facilitating discussion among students, faculty and the legal community regarding issues related to alternative dispute resolution (ADR). If you would like to learn more or get involved as a member, please feel free to contact any one of the Board members above.