Gaming Law Journal (GLJ)

Editor-in-Chief: Eric Walther
Email: walthere@unlv.nevada.edu
Managing Editor Madison Zornes
Email zornesm2@unlv.nevada.edu
Business Editor John Bulloch
Email bullochj@unlv.nevada.edu
Lead Articles Editor  Chandler Pohl
Email pohlc@unlv.nevada.edu
Articles Editor Tiffany Kahler
Email tkahler@unlv.nevada.edu
Articles Editor Ryan Gormley
Email gormleyr@unlv.nevada.edu
Articles Editor Conrad Soboniak
Email soboniak@unlv.nevada.edu
Articles Editor Justin Allsop
Email allsopj@unlv.nevada.edu
Notes Editor Kandis McClure
Email mcclure5@unlv.nevada.edu
Notes Editor Kathryn Butler
Email butlerk@unlv.nevada.edu
Senior Staff Member Tess Johnson
Email john1312@unlv.nevada.edu
Senior Staff Member Lane Wood
Email lanerw@gmail.com
Senior Staff Member Evan Simonsen
Email simonsen@unlv.nevada.edu
Senior Staff Member Katie Goldberg
Email goldber7@unlv.nevada.edu
Faculty Advisors Prof. Anthony Cabot, Dean Ngai Pindell, Dean Nancy Rapoport
Email acabot@lrlaw.com, ngai.pindell@unlv.edu, nancy.rapoport@unlv.edu
Website Click here