Alumni Association Board of Directors

To view past presidents, click here

Chelsie C. Campbell CHELSIE C. CAMPBELL
President
Class of 2005

NV Energy
6226 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
702-402-5746
ccampbell@nvenergy.com

   
John J. Piro JOHN J. PIRO
Past President
Class of 2010

Office of the Public Defender
309 S. Third St. #226
Box 552610
Las Vegas, Nevada 89155-2610
702-767-5611
johnjpiro@gmail.com

   
 Amy Yonesawa AMY M. YONESAWA
Vice President
Class of 2011

State of Nevada
Court of Appeals
Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Ave., 17th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 486-9300
ayonesawa@gmail.com

   
Amber Robinson AMBER ROBINSON
Treasurer
Class of 2006

Robinson Law Group
1771 East Flamingo Road, B-114
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
702-527-2625
arobinsonlv@yahoo.com

   
Brenda Weksler
 
BRENDA WEKSLER
Secretary
Class of 2002

Federal Public Defender Office
411 E. Bonneville Ave. #250
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
702-388-5193
brenda_weksler@fd.org

   
 Daron Dorsey DARON DORSEY
Class of 2001

William Hill US
6325 S. Rainbow Blvd, Ste 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
702-754-1856
mdarondorsey@gmail.com

   
 Kirk D. Homeyer KIRK D. HOMEYER
Class of 2011

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
100 N. City Pkwy Ste. 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89106-4614
702-382-2101
khomeyer@bhfs.com

   
 H. Sunny Jeong H. SUNNY JEONG
Class of 2012

Lipson, Neilson, Cole, Seltzer, Garin, PC
9900 Covington Cross Drive, #120
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
702-382-1500
jeong.hyungseon@gmail.com

   
Sarah Killer SARAH J. KILLER
Class of 2012

Office of the District Attorney
Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Ave.
PO Box 552212
Las Vegas, Nevada 89155
702-671-2772
sarahkiller@gmail.com

   
Jenny Lee  JENNY LEE
Class Of 2012

Shook & Stone, Chtd.
710 S. Fourth Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
702-385-2220
jennyl@unlv.nevada.edu 
   
 Danny J. Lovell DANNY J. LOVELL
Class of 2005

Michael R. Mushkin & Associates
4475 South Pecos Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
702-386-3999
danny_lovell@hotmail.com

   
  RAY SMITH
Class of 2003

3318 Southridge Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
760-613-8095
steamchief@att.net

   
Gabrielle Angle  GABRIELLE ANGLE
Class of 2010

Zuffa, L.L.C.
2960 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
702-818-8586
ghangle815@gmail.com

   
  MARK HESIAK
Class of 2011

Bailey Kennedy
8984 Spanish Ridge Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
702-562-8820
mhesiak@baileykennedy.com

   
Amy Ismail
 
AMY ISMAIL
Class of 2013

Cooksey, Toolen, Gage, Duffy & Woog
3930 Howard Hughes Pkwy. Ste. 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-949-3100
ismaila5@unlv.nevada.edu

   
Ashley Nikkel ASHLEY NIKKEL
Northern Nevada Liaison
Class of 2012

Parsons Behle & Latimer
50 West Liberty Street, Ste. 750
Reno, Nevada 89501
775-789-1601
nikkelashley@gmail.com

   
Chaz Rainey CHAZ RAINEY
Class of 2007

Rainey Legal Group, PLLC
9340 W. Martin Ave.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89148
702-425-5100
chaz@raineylegal.com

   
Francesca Resch
 
FRANCESCA M. RESCH
Class of 2012

Standish Naimi Law Group
1635 Village Center Circle, Ste. 180
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
702-998-9344
francesca.resch@gmail.com

   
 Colin Seale COLIN SEALE
Class of 2012

Greenberg Taurig L.L.P.
3773 Howard Hughes Pkwy., Ste. 400N
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-599-8074
sealec@gtlaw.com

   
Quinton Singleton  QUINTON R. SINGLETON
Class of 2007

CG Technology
2575 S. Highland Dr.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
702-677-3835
qsingleton@cgtglobal.com

   
Mark Weisenmiller  MARK M. WEISENMILLER
Class of 2010

Gordon Silver
3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy, 9th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
702-992-1907
mark.weisenmiller@gmail.com

   
  DANIEL W. HAMILTON
Dean & Richard J. Morgan Professor of Law

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-5831
daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu

   
Layke Martin LAYKE MARTIN
Assistant Dean for External Relations

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-2425
layke.martin@unlv.edu

   
 Keith Rowley KEITH ROWLEY
William S. Boyd Professor of Law
Faculty Liaison

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-4993
keith.rowley@unlv.edu

   
  CAROLYN BARNES
Director of Alumni Relations

UNLV -  William S. Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, 1003
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-1003
702-895-2450
carolyn.barnes@unlv.edu

   
 

DAVEN P. CAMERON
Student Liaison
Class of 2016

camero17@unlv.nevada.edu

   
 

JENNIFER ODELL
Student Liaison
Class of 2016

odellj@unlv.nevada.edu